Specialist Learning Trust 2024-25 Governance Structure

Members	Date of appointment	Resigned
Ms Sue Colquhoun	21.07.17	
Ms Samantha McKale	07.10.19	13.09.24
Mrs Barbara Hart	01.09.20	
Mrs Isobel Vassallo	01.05.24	
Mrs Madalene Bentley	16.12.24	

Board of Trustees	Term of office started	Term of office ends	Role	Meetings attended 2020/21	Meetings attended 2021/22	Meetings attended 2022/23	Meetings attended 2023/24
Mr Keith Bailey	19.09.23	18.09.27	Chair of finance, ops & audit				4 out of possible 4
Ms Sue Colquhoun	24.09.21	23.09.25	Careers trustee	4 out of possible 4	4 out of possible 4	4 out of possible 4	3 out of possible 4
Ms Mona Farah	30.10.23	29.10.27	Parent trustee	2 out of possible 4	3 out of possible 4	4 out of possible 4	3 out of possible 4
Mrs Richella Logan	19.09.23	19.09.27					3 out of possible 4
Mrs Shamilah Martin	04.11.23	29.09.27	Parent trustee	3 out of possible 4	4 out of possible 4	4 out of possible 4	3 out of possible 4
Mr Mark Murphy	11.07.23	10.07.27				1 out of possible	4 out of possible 4
Mr Geoff Parsons	05.12.22	04.12.26	Chair of board	4 out of possible 4			
Mr John Plummer	05.12.22	04.12.26	Vice chair of board	2 out of possible 4	1 out of possible 4	3 out of possible 4	4 out of possible 4
Ms Krystelle Wass	21.02.23	20.02.27				2 out of possible 2	4 out of possible 4

Finance, Operations and	Date appointed	Role	Meetings	Meetings	Meetings	Meetings
Audit Committee			attended	attended	attended	attended

			2020/21	2021/22	2022/23	2023/24
Mr Keith Bailey	19.09.23	Chair				6 out of possible
						6
Mrs Shamilah Martin	16.09.22				5 out of possible	6 out of possible
					6	6
Mr Geoff Parsons	28.02.19		6 out of possible	6 out of possible	5 out of possible	4 out of possible
			6	6	6	6
Mr John Plummer	16.09.22				4 out of possible	6 out of possible
					6	6
Mr Ian Travis		Headteacher/Accounting Officer	6 out of possible			
		Observer for audit items	6	6	6	6
Mrs Lisa Exford		CFO (attends for information	6 out of possible	6 out of possible	5 out of possible	5 out of possible
		purposes only)	6	6	6	6
Mrs Julie Joyce		SBM (attends for information		6 out of possible	6 out of possible	6 out of possible
		purposes only)		6	6	6

Safeguarding Committee	Curriculum Committee	Headteachers' Performance Review Panel
Ms Sue Colquhoun	Ms Sue Colquhoun	Mr Keith Bailey (Chair)
Mrs Shamilah Martin (Chair)	Ms Mona Farah	Mr Geoff Parsons
Mr Keith Bailey	Mrs Richella Logan	Ms Sue Colquhoun
Mrs Krystelle Wass	Mr Mark Murphy	
	Mr Geoff Parsons (Chair)	